Welcome Back!

We were very excited to meet our new Junior Infants . Prince Bokunde, Jack Brady Kavanagh, Conor Briody , Roisin Clinton, Fleur Darga, Louise Dunne, Rosita Dunne, Skye Eogan, Shay Farrell, Noah Foster, Leo Grogan, Olivia Hanafin, Dylan Kean, Phoebe Lee Gordon, Hannah Rose McEntee, Lia O’Connell, Dayna O’Neill, Lily O’Neill, Shaun O’Rourke, Finn O’Sullivan, Maria Rasdale, Amelia Rogers & Ryan Sweeney. They have settled in so well to their new school!